A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelsen & revisorer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Sören Rudin 070-338 09 86,
Studievägen 12 lgh 1304, 702 17 Örebro
e-post:
soren.rudin@orebrolan.pro.se

Vice ordförande
Anita Idh Kammelid, 073-0477395
Norra Brovägen 31A, 702 21 Örebro
e-post:anitaidh1946@gmail.com  

Kassör
Rosalie Pauli, 019-24 57 25, 070-665 27 53
Guldvingestigen 2B, 702 30 Örebro
e-post:rosalie.pauli@hotmail.com   

Sekreterare
AnnaKarin Lagsten 0763 109978
Ekängsgatan 15 Lgh 1402, 702 25 Örebro
e-post: alagsten@comhem.se

Ledamöter
*   Inger Bergqvist,073-820 3679
Ladugatan 10, 702 26 Örebro
e-post: inger.margarete@gmail.com
*    Leif Eriksson 070 6239158
Garpvägen 55 B, 719 40 Garphyttan
e-post: tjhappe@hotmail.com
* Monica Seilitz, 070-315 31 54
Stadsvägen 26, 703 65 Örebro
e-post: monica.k.seilitz@gmail.com
* Anita Lindblad - Resor, biträdande 
076-391 07 59,
Backvägen 15, 71532 Odensbacken
e-post: lindb50@gmail.com
Ersättare
* Vidar Larsson, 073-7453385
vidar.larsson@yshoo.com
Friskvårdsansvarig
webbansvarig/webbbredaktör

* Lennart Hörman - Trafikansvarig
073-349 94 78 

   

Revisorer

* Olof Björk, 019-32 27 16
Järnvägsgatan 16A, 703 62 Örebro
olof.bjork@telia.com
* Sylvia Melin, 070-458 20 80
Klostergatan 20, 703 61 Örebro
sylvia.melin@hotmail.se
 
Revisorsersättare
*

Lars-Åke Karlsson, 070-441 62 29
Göksholmsvägen 9,705 94 Stora Mellösa

 

Anhörigrådet

* Karin Sahli,  019-33 23 03, 076-127 70 65 
karin.yttergren-sahli@comhem.se
   
   

Valberedning

* Lena Ottossonn 0706-79 15 78
lena.ottosson@pro.se
* Kerstin Gunnarson, 070-217 56 92
kerstin.gunnarson@telia.com

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   

l

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig den bästa möjliga upplevelsen av vår hemsida.